Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 AFP Brandywine Chapter Board of Directors


President and Executive Committee Chair

Sue Bernetich, CFRE - Vice President of Development, Delaware Hospice

President Elect, Ethics Education Chair, Be the Cause Campaign Chair

Daniel P. Smith - Director of Development, Canine Partners for Life

Past President

Troy Nuss - Chief Development Officer, Habitat for Humanity of New Castle County


Duke Doblick, CFRE - Director of Fundraising, Literacy Access Fund

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Jeff Jackson, CFRE - Marketing and Communications Manager, Wheeler Wolfenden and Dwares, CPAs

Vice President of Programs

Stephanie Cory, CFRE - Director of Philanthropy, Kendal-Crosslands Communities

Vice President of Membership

Becca Johnson - Development Director, Tech Impact

Vice President of Marketing & PR

Meredith McAloon - Director of Development, The Grand Opera House

2017 Philanthropy Day Chair

Barbara Loeslein - Development Director, Ronald McDonald House of Delaware



John D. Baker, CFRE - Executive Vice President for Sector Advancement, DANA

Wes Davis, CFRE - Director of Development, West End Neighborhood Center

Rebecca Elzey - Vice President Central Delaware, Delaware Community Foundation

Seth Katzen - Chief Executive Officer, Jewish Federation of Delaware

Scott Mangieri (AFP Scholarship Chair) - Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, University of Delaware

Iris McKenney (AFP Youth in Philanthropy Chair) - Fundraising & Communications Manager, AIDS Delaware, Inc.


Emeritus Board Member

Sonia S. Sloan - Former owner of Sloan Fund Raising and Management Counsel


Chapter Administrator

Karen Jones -